Nackt auf Instagram: Diese Stars gaben sich bereits die Blöße

13 August 2017
Wie viel Haut zeigt man auf Instagram? Das ist eine Frage, die sich nicht nur unsereins stellt, sondern eine Grenze, die viele Stars austesten. Tatsächlich kann man auf Instagram sehr sehr viel nackte berühmte Haut finde, wenn man richtig sucht.
>>> 12 Sex-Arten, die jedes Paar früher oder später durchnimmt
Kim Kardashian, Kendall Jenner, Selena Gomez, Justin Bieber und viele mehr, haben sich bereits die Blöße auf Instagram gegeben und natürlich sind das Anblicke, die wir nicht so schnell vergessen werden:

When you're like I have nothing to wear LOL

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on


A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Dat ass doe @johnny photo cred

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

A post shared by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on

Just a typical press day with @mj_day for the launch of @si_swimsuit 2017!!

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on


A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Bubbly times selfie

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

I’ll tell you what freedom is to me. No fear. #NinaSimone

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

#Naked coming soon

A post shared by Jason (@jasonderulo) on

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

#tbt #PrettyHappy #LOVE #AlmostFriday cred @darren_ankenman

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Here's a little naked fact to ponder while Celine Dion changes looks between shows: for the past five years she has worn haute couture near exclusively for her own performances (in Las Vegas and on her current "mini-tour" of Europe). She performs a minimum two hours a night, five or six nights a week, dancing and curtseying and generally gesticulating sans abandon, in handmade, hand-beaded delicacies designed solely to walk a catwalk or a carpet (and often with handlers). For Celine's orders, the houses send teams to Nevada for typically three fittings, before the garments are ultimately finished in her local, private atelier. Armani Prive, Schiaparelli, Giambattista Valli, Versace...only a partial list. Everyone, basically. In Vegas, Velcro panels are added to allow for her ribcage to expand or for a quick outfit change. Micro straps of elasticized chiffon prevent a slit from becoming a sloppy situation mid-squat. Shoes—always heels, never platforms—are ordered one size smaller (she is normally a 38) and refitted with metal shanks. Says Celine, "We have to make haute couture industrial." And, more enigmatically: "The clothes follow me; I do not follow the clothes." Which is to say: the haute couture, with all its fragility and handcraft, has to perform professionally for Ms. Dion. And privately as well. Years ago, Celine bought a classic little black dress from the Christian Dior atelier when the house was overseen by John Galliano. It is simple, falling to mid calf, and narrow as can be with just a hint of stretch. It requires a minimum of jewelry, a statement bracelet or perhaps one of the major diamond rings she designed with her late husband Rene Angelil: two pear cuts set in a wide pave band, or two hearts of diamond and emerald abstractly interlocking, on a cushion of yet more diamonds. This LBD forces you to walk one foot in front of the other. This is a dress Celine knows well and clearly loves, the simplest evocation of the private luxury of couture and the total antithesis of the red carpet hoopla that attends the union of fashion and celebrity. It is also the dress she wore to Rene's funeral. #CelineTakesCouture Photo by @sophfei.

A post shared by Vogue (@voguemagazine) on

really did wake up like this #sinead #cranberries #kathyacker #my6thgradehistoryteacherlaurie

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

i don't smoke

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Neueste News

Ist Taylor Swift an der Trennung von Fifth Harmony schuld?

Stars & Celebrities

Demi Lovato und Q-Tip covern Elton John

Musik & Events

Krass! Selena Gomez folgt nur noch 36 Personen auf Instagram

Stars & Celebrities

Diese Stars sprechen offen über Selbstbefriedigung

Stars & Celebrities

10 Bands aus den 90ern, die wir einfach nicht vergessen können

Musik & Events

Darum will Rihanna, dass ihre Fans Snapchat löschen

Stars & Celebrities

MTV Buzz: Uli kickt mit Teesy auf dem Sportplatz

MTV Buzz

MTV Movies: "Tomb Raider" und "Peter Rabbit"

Film & TV